loading

كانت SHKL محترفة في إنتاج منضدة الحمام وباب الدش ومرآة الحمام LED منذ عام 2004.

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور

توفر أغطية الحمام تحسينًا رائعًا للتصميم الداخلي لغرفة الاستحمام أو غرفة الاستحمام. هذا مفهوم منتج مشهور على نطاق واسع بسبب وظائفه - وجود مساحة تخزين قريبة من المرآة والمغسلة المستخدمة يوميًا في نفس مساحة الأرضية يعد مصدر ارتياح كبير لمعظم الناس.

وبالنسبة لتجار الجملة والتجار في الصناعة ، فإن هذه العناصر تخلق فرصة اقتصادية حيث يمكنهم تحقيق إيرادات من خلال تلبية متطلبات أصحاب المنازل الذين يبنون منازل أحلامهم بدءًا من تجديد منطقة الغرور الخاصة بهم.

 

جدول المحتويات:

نصائح تصميم الحمام الغرور

10 أحدث اتجاهات التصميم لحمام الغرور

الأفكار النهائية

 

نصائح تصميم الحمام الغرور

لكي يكون المنتج متميزًا ، يجب أن يكون منتجًا مع الاتجاهات ؛ وإلا فلن تحظى باهتمام السوق. وفيما يتعلق بتصميمات الغرور للحمام ، تعد المساحة من بين أهم الجوانب التي يجب مراعاتها. اعتمادًا على مساحة سطح الحمام ، يمكن للمرء أن يختار تركيبات مثبتة على الحائط أو مثبتة على الأرض.

كما أن جودة ولون المواد المستخدمة في الصنبور والأدراج والخزائن مهمة. يختار البعض الغرور المخصص المصنوع من الرخام على الغرور الحديث الآخر. يفضل البعض الآخر وحدة حوض استحمام مع أسطح منضدة تتوافق مع طراز جدرانهم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أيضًا إعطاء الأولوية للتصميم جنبًا إلى جنب مع الوظائف عند اختيار لوازم الغرور.

 

10 أحدث اتجاهات التصميم لحمام الغرور

الآن بعد أن تم وضع المبادئ الرئيسية لأفكار الغرور في الحمام ، إليك قائمة من 10 اتجاهات تصميم لوحدات الموبيليا التي يفضلها غالبية السوق والتي يجب أن يكون كل تاجر على دراية بها.

 

الحالة 1: الغرور الحمام البوتيكي

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 1

المصدر: architonic.com

 

يتميز هذا الحمام البوتيكي ذو الشكل المكعب بتصميم أنيق مع حواف واضحة. مع تشطيب خشبي ، تتوافق وحدة الغرور هذه بشكل جيد مع معظم الظلال نظرًا لأنها تتميز بلمسة رقيقة تنضح بالأناقة دون التغلب على ألمع الملوثات العضوية الثابتة من الألوان.

تعمل كخزانة ، وليس لديها أي مقبض للحفاظ على مظهرها المتطور. إنه أثاث مستقل مثبت على الحائط يمكن أن يكون مزيجًا مثاليًا مع أي وحدة موبيليا أخرى مثل حوض الوعاء.

تعد قطعة الأثاث هذه إضافة رائعة إلى قائمة أفكار الغرور في الحمام إذا كنت تفكر في واحدة بسبب شكلها غير المعوق. على عكس الغرور القائمة بذاتها التي قد تشغل مساحة أكبر ، يتم تثبيتها على الحائط مما يوفر للمستخدمين فرصة لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مساحة الأرضية التي تشغلها.

أيضًا ، إنه سهل الاستخدام بالنظر إلى أنه درج سهل الدفع والسحب - سمة مشتركة لقطع الأثاث ذات الطراز المعاصر. يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على أساسياتهم اليومية الموجودة في التخزين بأقصى درجات الراحة.

 

الحالة 2: جعل الحمام الغرور

Source: homethreads.com, Modway

المصدر: homethreads.com، Modway

 

مع لمسة من إلهام منتصف القرن ، يحتوي هذا الحمام المصمم على خطوط نظيفة في الخزانة ذات المستويين المحاطة ببابين مفصلين. لها أربعة أرجل خشبية وحوض سفلي بثلاث فتحات لصنبورها.

مثالية للحمامات الصغيرة وغرف المساحيق ، وهي مصممة باتجاه عمودي لتلتقط المقدار المناسب من اللقطات المربعة في مجمل التصميم الداخلي للغرفة.

توفر وحدة الموبيليا هذه مساحة أكبر لمستلزمات النظافة واللوازم الأخرى في الحمام. يعمل نمطها الداخلي على زيادة الحجم المسموح به للخزانة عن طريق تقسيم مساحة التخزين الإجمالية إلى طبقتين بدلاً من واحدة.

أيضًا ، مع مساحة العداد المخصصة للحوض ، يعد هذا مناسبًا لأن الصنبور متصل مباشرة بمساحة تخزين العناصر اليومية. على عكس بعض المفروشات الحديثة التي تخدم غرضًا واحدًا فقط إما كحوض قاعدة أو خزانة بمفردها ، يعد هذا الأثاث خيارًا أفضل إذا كنت ترغب في توفير مساحة دون المساومة على ما يمكنك القيام به مع التركيب في مكانه.

 

الحالة 3: ركن الحمام الغرور

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 3

المصدر: walmart.com، Silkroad Exclusive

 

تأخذ الغرور الزاوية للحمام شكل ربع دائرة تتناسب بشكل جيد مع أي حافة من الحمام أو غرفة المسحوق. يحتوي على سطح عمل حجري لحوضه السفلي من السيراميك وأدراجه وكل باب من خزائنه مزين بنقوش يدوية. يعطي أسلوبه التقليدي تصميمًا مذهلًا لأنه يشبه خزانة ملابس عتيقة لحجرة التخزين الخاصة به.

يمكن للمرء أن يرى بوضوح وظيفة وحدة الموبيليا هذه من النظرة الأولى. مثلما تعمل بشكل جيد في غرفة ذات مساحة شاسعة ، فهي أيضًا مناسبة تمامًا عند التعامل مع حمام صغير. على عكس الغرور العائم الذي يشغل مساحة في مركز الصدارة ، يمكن أن يمنح هذا المستخدمين مساحة أكبر بكثير لحمامهم لأنه يجب وضعه على أحد أركانه فقط.

على الرغم من شكله الفريد ، إلا أنه لا يضر بالمساحة المخصصة للتخزين. يحتوي على درج واحد وخزانة ببابين وهو ما يكفي لتخزين أدوات النظافة ومستلزمات الحمام الأخرى.

أيضًا ، مساحة العداد الحجرية ليست مشغولة بالكامل بالحوض - لذلك لا يزال بإمكان حوافها إفساح المجال لبعض العناصر.

 

الحالة 4: بالوعة واحدة الحمام الغرور

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 4

المصدر: shklb bathroom.com ، SHKL

 

هذا الحمام الغرور أحادي المغسلة مناسب لمظهر الحمام الحديث. لها مرآة كبيرة بإضاءة خلفية قادمة من مصابيحها. متوفر بتشطيبات الميلامين الأبيض ، والبلوط ، والجوز الأسود ، وتصميم الحمام الحديث يتناسب تمامًا مع باكسبلاش الذي يتميز بألوان أكثر هدوءًا. بفضل الحنفية المثبتة على الحائط وحوض البورسلين ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاستمتاع بالتخزين الإضافي من المساحة المحيطة بغرور الحمام هذا.

الفائدة الرئيسية التي يمكن أن يستمدها المستخدمون من الغرور في الحمام هي أن عكس أنفسهم لن يكون صعبًا. نظرًا لمعالجة مشكلة الإضاءة ، فإن هذا الغرور المستوحى من التسريحة يحدث ثورة في مساحة التزيين.

أيضًا ، نظرًا لأن الغرور في الحمام هذا يتميز بأسلوب عائم ، فلا يزال من الممكن أن يكون مناسبة رائعة للحمام الصغير طالما تم تثبيته بشكل استراتيجي على الحائط. وبهذا ، يمكن وضع عناصر مثل النباتات الداخلية أو الحصير حول هذا الأثاث.

 

الحالة 5: الغرور حمام مزرعة

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 5

المصدر: uniquevanities.com

 

من الاسم نفسه ، يتميز حوض الحمام هذا في المزرعة بأسلوب ريفي كمفهومه الأيقوني. باستخدام مادة خشبية لتخزين الخزانة والأدراج ، يمكن أن يأتي سطحها إما بأحواض مفردة أو مزدوجة. يمكن إقران هذا الغرور ذو الطراز الحديث بمرآة مثبتة على الجدران لتتناسب مع اللون الأبيض أو البني البني أو الخشب الطافي.

تحتوي معظم مراحيض الحمام في المزرعة على مساحة كبيرة للتخزين. ولكن على عكس الغرور الحديث الآخر للحمام ، يقدم هذا الرفوف المفتوحة الموضوعة في الجزء السفلي منه. هذه حجرة رائعة لعناصر الحمام التي يجب ألا تتراكم الرطوبة عند الاحتفاظ بها مثل المناشف.

أيضًا ، غالبًا ما تأتي أغطية الحمام هذه مع سطح عمل يحتوي على مساحة سطح ضخمة يمكنها استيعاب ما يصل إلى حوضين. لذلك نظرًا لأن الأثاث بأكمله قد يشغل مساحة أكبر من الأرضية ، فإنه يعوض ذلك من خلال السماح للمستخدمين بتخزين ووضع أكبر عدد ممكن من المواد في حمامهم.

 

الحالة 6: الغرور الحمام الساحلي

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 6

المصدر: wayfair.com، Sand & مستقر™

 

متوفر باللون الأخضر الغابوي والأسود والرمادي الداكن والأزرق الداكن والأبيض ، يوفر هذا الحمام الساحلي مساحة لحوض واحد مغطى على سطحه الخزفي. للتخزين ، تحتوي على خزانة بمقابض معدنية متصلة ببابين مفصلين. مع أربع أرجل مدببة ، فإن لونها الأنيق يتوافق مع تفضيلات المستخدمين الذين يريدون حمامًا عصريًا لمنزل أحلامهم.

يوفر تصميم الغرور هذا ، مثل أفكار الغرور في حمام المزرعة ، رفًا مفتوحًا مثاليًا لأقمشة ومناشف الوجه. ولكن على عكس الأخير ، لا يتطلب هذا سوى مساحة أقل في الغرفة لأنها مصممة لتكون وحدة واحدة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون سطح العمل لهذا الغرور الحديث مساحة لتركيب سطح رخامي أو قطع أخرى تستخدم مادة حجرية. جنبًا إلى جنب مع مرآة بحجم معقول ، يكمل هذا جزءًا متطورًا من مساحة التزيين.

 

الحالة 7: الحمام العائم الغرور

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 7

 

طالما أن أفكار الغرور الحديثة للحمام هي الموضوع ، فإن الغرور العائم يأتي أولاً في أذهان معظم الناس. إنه بسبب مجموعة واسعة من مفاهيم الأنماط التي يمكن للمرء أن يخلقها. بدءًا من سطح العمل ، يمكن استخدام مادة السيراميك أو الرخام لتزيين الجانب العلوي من الغرور في الحمام مثل هذا.

اعتمادًا على مساحة الحمام حيث سيتم تركيبه ، يمكن تصميم سطحه لوحدة حوض مفردة أو مزدوجة مع مغاسل سفلية أو مغاسل. وبالنسبة للأدراج ، يمكن استخدام مادة خشبية لامعة أو مستصلحة وتثبيتها على جدار الغرفة.

أسلوب هذا الغرور الحديث يعالج القضية المكانية من نوعها. على وجه التحديد ، نظرًا لأنه تم رفعه من الأرض ، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام المساحة المتبقية من الأرض لتخزين عناصر الحمام الأخرى مثل مستلزمات التنظيف وأدوات النظافة الأخرى.

تعتبر أفكار الغرور الحديثة للحمام مثل هذه بمثابة وحدة تزيين حسب الطلب. اعتمادًا على تفضيلات العميل ، هناك العديد من الاختلافات التي يمكن القيام بها في نهاية المطاف مع هذا الحمام الغرور بأسلوب متطور.

 

الحالة 8: الغرور الحمام لوح الخشب

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 8

المصدر: designingidea.com

 

نمط هذا الحمام الحديث يأخذ أسطح كونترتوب الخشب إلى المستوى التالي. يمكن استخدامها كوحدة زينة مفردة أو مزدوجة ، وغالبًا ما تأتي مساحة سطحها بنسيج خشن يعطي مظهرًا ريفيًا. هذه الوحدة المثبتة على الحائط ، عند إقرانها بحوض وعاء مصنوع من الرخام أو البورسلين ، تضفي جاذبية معاصرة مع لمسة من الطبيعة.

تم إبراز أسطح الغرور في الحمام بأسلوبها. نظرًا لمساحة سطحه الفسيحة ، يمكن لهذا الغرور إفساح المجال للزينة الداخلية مثل النباتات حول حوض الوعاء.

أيضًا ، هناك المزيد من المساحات المتاحة لمستلزمات النظافة نظرًا لتثبيتها على الجدران مثل الغرور الحديث الأخرى. اعتمادًا على كيفية وضعها ، لا يزال بإمكان المستخدمين إدخال الصناديق الأنيقة كمساحات تخزين إضافية لممتلكاتهم.

 

 

الحالة 9: حمام نيوتن الغرور

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 9

المصدر: houzz.com، MOD

 

يتميز هذا الحمام من نيوتن بلمسة نهائية من خشب الجوز تتساوى مع أي منضدة حديثة تأتي بأسلوب أنيق. يوفر سطحها الخزفي مساحة سطح كافية لحوض وعاء وعدد قليل من النباتات الداخلية على الجانب. تتميز وحدة الغرور القائمة بذاتها بمظهر منتصف القرن بباب واحد لخزنتها وتحتوي على درجين واسعين للإمدادات.

تميز الأرجل المدببة لهذا الأثاث عن غيرها من نماذج الغرور. المظهر الشائع لأرجل الغرور مكتنزة ، مما قد يقلل من المظهر الجمالي للقطعة بأكملها. لكن الغرور هذا من نيوتن يأخذ شكلاً أنحف مما يجعل تصميمه أكثر أناقة وبساطة.

أيضًا ، يأتي الطراز الفريد لهذه القطعة مع أدراجها التي تغلق بسلاسة. على عكس الغرور الأخرى ، يوفر هذا سهولة للمستخدمين نظرًا لأن الثقوب الموجودة في وسط كل خزانة تعمل كمقابض لفتح وإغلاق التخزين.

 

الحالة 10: الغرور الحمام كوة

10 أحدث اتجاهات تصاميم الحمام الغرور 10

المصدر: decorpad.com ، تصاميم القشرة

 

يتميز هذا الحمام المغمور بخطوطه النظيفة المزخرفة على أبواب الخزانة. يتوفر هذا المصراع باللون الأسود والتشطيبات البيضاء ، ويمكن إعادة تصميمه ليكون إما منضدة قائمة بذاتها أو عائمة. عندما تتطابق مع كونترتوب سيراميك أو رخامي ، يمكن أن يظهر هذا كواحد من أحواض الحمام المتطورة.

تتخصص أغراض الحمام مثل هذه القطعة في سلامة المستلزمات التي تحتوي عليها. على عكس التصميمات الأخرى التي توفر مساحة كبيرة ، تقوم خزائنها بتأمين العناصر التي تحتفظ بها مع السماح بقدر صغير من التهوية بالداخل.

 

الأفكار النهائية

تعتبر أغراض الحمام من أهم أجزاء الحمام. هذا هو السبب في أن الوظيفة تأتي في المقدمة والوسط عند اختيار الوحدات التي يجب تصديرها من الشركات المصنعة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تصميم الحمام بالباطل يمكن أن يؤدي في النهاية إلى الصفقة أو يفسدها. لهذا السبب ، بصفتك تجار جملة وتجارًا لهذه المنتجات ، يجب أن تحرص على اختيار المنتجات التي ستعرضها في أسواقهم.

لا يكفي اختيار لون رائع للتثبيت ، حيث يتعين عليك التأكد من أنه يستخدم التصميم الداخلي للغرفة بشكل ملائم. يجب أن يكون تكامل عناصرها ملفتًا للنظر أيضًا. يمكن أن يساعدك فهم هذه الديناميكيات الإبداعية في اختيار قطع الأثاث المناسبة للاستعانة بمصادر خارجية.

لذا لاحظ اتجاهات التصميم هذه للتأكد من مواكبة آخر التحديثات فيما يتعلق بالباطل في الحمام مع بيان أزياء قيادي!

موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات

تواصل مع SHKL

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
"نوفر لك حلًا شاملاً للحمام وخدمة مراعية"
facebook     linkedin     youtube     twitter     instagram
CONTACT

شخص الاتصال: ريتا لو
البريد الإلكتروني: info@shklb bathroom.com

البريد الإلكتروني: info@shkl.cc
الهاتف:86 0757 82583932
Ax ax:86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp:86 139 299 10217

شركة فوشان SHKL للأدوات الصحية المحدودة

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2024 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
Customer service
detect

SHKL has been professional in producing bathroom vanity, shower door and LED bathroom mirror since 2004.

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity

2022-10-05

Bathroom vanities offer a superb improvement to the interior design of a shower room or powder room. This is a product concept that is widely renowned because of its functionality--having a storage space close to the mirror and the sink used on a daily basis on the same floor space is a great relief for most people.

And for wholesalers and dealers in the industry, these items create an economic opportunity since they can gain revenues by catering to the demands of homeowners who are building their dream homes starting with refurbishing their vanity area.

 

Table of Contents:

Design Tips for Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Design Trends for Bathroom Vanity

Final Thoughts

 

Design Tips for Bathroom Vanity

To be a standout, a product must be one with the trends; otherwise, it won't get attention from its market. And in terms of bathroom vanity designs, space is among the most important aspects to be considered. Depending on the surface area of the bathroom, one may opt for a wall-mounted or floor-standing fixture.

Also, the quality and color of the material used in the faucet, drawers, and cabinets are important. Some choose a custom vanity made out of marble over other modern vanities. Others prefer a bathroom vanity unit with countertops matching the style of their walls. Nonetheless, the design should also be prioritized alongside functionality when choosing supplies of vanities.

 

10 Latest Design Trends for Bathroom Vanity

Now that the main principles about bathroom vanity ideas are laid out, here is a list of 10 design trends of vanity units preferred by the majority of the market that every dealer must be aware of.

 

Case 1: Boutique Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 1

Source: architonic.com

 

This boutique bathroom vanity with a cubic figure has a sleek design with crisp edges. With a wood finish, this vanity unit goes along well with most shades since it has a dainty accent that exudes elegance without overpowering even the brightest pops of color.

Functioning as a cabinet, it doesn't have any handle to maintain its sophisticated look. It is a standalone wall-mounted furniture that can be a perfect mix with any other vanity unit like a vessel sink.

This piece of furniture is a great addition to your list of bathroom vanity ideas if you're thinking of one because of its unobstructed form. Unlike freestanding vanities that may take up more space, this is installed on the wall which provides users with a chance to make the most out of the floor space it occupies.

Also, it is user-friendly considering that it is an easy push-and-pull drawer--a common attribute for pieces of furniture with a contemporary style. Users can grab their daily essentials found in its storage with utmost convenience.

 

Case 2: Render Bathroom Vanity

Source: homethreads.com, Modway

Source: homethreads.com, Modway

 

With a touch of a mid-century inspiration, this rendered bathroom vanity has clean lines in its two-level cabinet enclosed by two hinged doors. It has four wooden legs and an undermount sink with three holes for its faucet.

Perfect for small bathrooms and powder rooms, it is designed with a portrait orientation to take up just the right amount of square footage in the totality of the room's interior design.

This vanity unit makes more space for toiletries and other supplies in the bathroom. Its internal style maximizes the allowable volume of the cabinet by dividing the total storage space into two layers instead of one.

Also, with its counter space dedicated to the sink, this is convenient since the faucet is directly attached to the space for storage of daily items. Unlike some of the modern vanities that serve only one purpose either as a pedestal sink or cabinet alone, this furniture is a better choice if you want to save up space without compromising what you can do with the fixture in place.

 

Case 3: Corner Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 3

Source: walmart.com, Silkroad Exclusive

 

This corner bathroom vanity takes the form of a quarter circle which fits nicely on any edge of a bathroom or powder room. It has a stone countertop for its ceramic undermount sink and its drawers and each door of its cabinets is embellished with hand carvings. Its traditional style gives off a show-stopping design since it resembles an antique dresser for its storage compartment.

One can clearly see the functionality of this vanity unit at the first glance. Just as it works fine in a room with a vast space, it is also a great fit when dealing with a small bathroom. Unlike a floating vanity that takes up space on the center stage, this can give users much more area for their bathroom since it only has to be positioned on one of its corners.

Despite its peculiar shape, it still doesn't compromise its allotted space for storage. It has one drawer and a cabinet with two doors which is enough to store toiletries and other supplies for the bathroom.

Also, its stone counter space is not fully occupied by its sink--so its edges can still make room for some items.

 

Case 4: Single Sink Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 4

Source: shklbathroom.com, SHKL

 

This single-sink bathroom vanity is suitable for a modern bathroom look. It has a large mirror with a backlit coming from its light fixtures. Available in melamine white, oak, and black walnut finishes, its modern bathroom design fits well for a backsplash that has calmer tones. With its wall-mounted faucet and porcelain basin, users can enjoy the extra storage from the space surrounding this bathroom vanity.

The main benefit that users can derive from this bathroom vanity is that mirroring themselves won't be hard. Since the lighting issue is addressed, this dresser-inspired vanity revolutionizes the vanity space.

Also, since this bathroom vanity has a floating style, it can still be a great fit event for a small bathroom as long as it is strategically installed on the wall. And with this, items like indoor plants or mats can be placed around this furniture.

 

Case 5: Farmhouse Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 5

Source: uniquevanities.com

 

From the name itself, this farmhouse bathroom vanity has a rustic style as its iconic concept. Using a wood material for its cabinet storage and drawers, its countertop may come off with either single or double sinks. This vanity with a modern style can be paired with a mirror installed on the walls to match its white, coffee brown, or driftwood finish.

Most farmhouse bathroom vanities have a generous space for storage. But unlike other modern bathroom vanities, this one introduces open shelving positioned on its bottom part. This is a great compartment for bathroom items that should not accumulate moisture when being kept like towels.

Also, these bathroom vanities often come with a countertop that has a huge surface area that can accommodate up to two sinks. So since the entire furniture may take up more floor area, it compensates the same by allowing users to store and place as many materials as they want in their bathroom.

 

Case 6: Coastal Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 6

Source: wayfair.com, Sand & Stable™

 

Available in forest green, black, dark gray, navy blue, and white finishes, this coastal bathroom vanity offers a space for a single undermounted sink on its ceramic countertop. For the storage, it has a cabinet with metal handles attached to its two hinged doors. With four tapered legs, its elegant tone matches the preferences of users who want a modern bathroom for their dream home.

This vanity design, like farmhouse bathroom vanity ideas, offers an open shelving that is perfect for face cloths and towels. But unlike the latter, this only requires a fewer space in the room since it is designed to be a single unit.

Moreover, the countertop of this modern vanity can be area to mount a marble top or other pieces that use a stone material. Together with a mirror of a fair size, this completes a sophisticated portion of a vanity space.

 

Case 7: Floating Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 7

 

As long as modern bathroom vanity ideas are the subject, floating vanity comes first on most people's minds. It's because of a wide array of style concepts that one can create. Starting from its countertop, a ceramic or marble material can be used to embellish the top side of bathroom vanities like this.

Depending on the area of the bathroom where it will be installed, its countertop can be designed for a single or double vanity unit with either undermounted or vessel sinks. And for the drawers, a glossy or reclaimed wooden material can be used and mounted on the room's wall.

The style of this modern vanity addresses the spatial issue for its kind. Specifically, since it's levitated from the ground, users can use the remaining area of the floor to store other bathroom items like cleaning supplies and other toiletries.

Modern bathroom vanity ideas like this one serve as a bespoke vanity unit. Depending on the preferences of the customer, there are numerous variations that can be done to end up with this bathroom vanity with a sophisticated style.

 

Case 8: Wood Slab Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 8

Source: designingidea.com

 

The style of this modern bathroom vanity takes wood countertops to the next level. Amenable as a single or double vanity unit, its surface area often comes with a rough texture that gives off a rustic look. This wall mounted unit, when paired with a vessel sink made from marble or porcelain, gives a contemporary appeal with a touch of nature.

Bathroom vanity tops are accentuated with its style. Given its spacious surface area, this vanity can make room for indoor ornaments like plants around the vessel sink.

Also, there are more spaces available for toiletries since it's installed on the walls like other modern vanities. Depending on how these will be positioned, users can still insert stylish crates as additional storage spaces for their belongings.

 

 

Case 9: Newton Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 9

Source: houzz.com, MOD

 

This newton bathroom vanity has a walnut finish which is at par with any modern vanity that comes off with a sleek style. Its ceramic countertop makes enough surface area for a vessel sink and a few indoor plants on the side. This freestanding vanity unit with a mid-century look has a single door for its cabinet and has two spacious drawers for supplies.

The tapered legs of this furniture sets itself apart from other models of vanities. The common look for the legs of a vanity is chunky, which can diminish the aesthetic appeal of the entire piece. But this newton bathroom vanity takes on a slimmer form which makes its design more chic and minimalist.

Also, the unique style of this piece comes with its soft-closing drawers. Unlike other vanities, this provides ease to users since the holes at the center of each cabinet serves as the handles to open and close its storage.

 

Case 10: Louvered Bathroom Vanity

10 Latest Designs Trends for Bathroom Vanity 10

Source: decorpad.com, Veneer Designs

 

This louvered bathroom vanity is remarked by its clean lines embellished on its cabinet's doors. Available in black shutter and white finishes, this can be redesigned to be either a freestanding or floating vanity. When matched with a ceramic or marble countertop, this can appear as one of the sophisticated bathroom vanities.

Bathroom vanities like this piece specialize in the safety of the supplies that it contains. Unlike other designs that offer much space, its cabinets secure the items that it keeps while allowing a small amount of ventilation inside.

 

Final Thoughts

Bathroom vanities are one of the most important portions of the bathroom. This is why functionality comes front and center when choosing what units should be exported from manufacturers.

However, the design of bathroom vanities can ultimately make or break the deal. This is why as wholesalers and dealers of these products, you must be keen in choosing the ones that you will offer to their market.

It is not enough to choose a great color of the fixture, since you have to make sure that it conveniently uses the room's internal layout. The integration of its elements must be visually striking as well. Understanding these creative dynamics can help you choose the right pieces of furniture to outsource.

So take note of these design trends to make sure that you keep up with the latest updates in terms of bathroom vanities with a commanding fashion statement!

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”
facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram
CONTACT

Contact Person: Rita Luo
E-mail: info@shklbathroom.com
Tel: +86 0757 82583932
Fax: +86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp: +86 139 299 10217

Foshan SHKL Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2021 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”

facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
Copyright © 2004-2021 SHKL  All rights reserved. | Sitemap
chat online
Contact customer service