loading
... ...

كانت SHKL محترفة في إنتاج منضدة الحمام وباب الدش ومرآة الحمام LED منذ عام 2004.

كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك

يمكن للتجار وتجار الجملة الاستفادة اقتصاديًا من الاستثمار في وحدات تجميل الحمام ، حيث تكتسب هذه المنتجات زخمًا للسوق العالمية في الوقت الحالي. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن يكون التعمق في جودة الغرور في الحمام خطوة إستراتيجية لإبرام الصفقة مع المستخدمين النهائيين لمثل هذا الأثاث وتجنب أي ضجة قد تنشأ.

كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 1

 

جدول المحتويات: 

Ⅰ. فحص التغليف

Ⅱ. فحص الأجزاء

    1. مجلس الوزراء الرئيسي
    2. خزانة جانبية
    3. كونترتوب & فحص المغسلة (إذا تم تضمينه)
    4. الرف (إذا كان متضمنًا)
    5. مرآة / خزانة مرآة (إذا كانت متضمنة)
    6. إكسسوارات
    7. صنبور (إذا تم تضمينه)
    8. سدادة الحوض (إذا كانت متضمنة)

Ⅲ. تركيب

Ⅳ. فحص وظيفي

خاتمة

 

Ⅰ. فحص التغليف

عند استلام وحدة حوض الحمام من الشركة المصنعة ، يُعزى تقييم الجودة الأولي إلى تغليف الطلب. إذا كانت مساحة تخزين مواد التغليف المستخدمة بها مساحة إضافية أو مساحة كافية لإحاطة مكونات حوض الحمام ، فتأكد من عدم وجود أضرار للمنتج.

في حالة وجود خدوش أو ثقوب مرئية على مادة التعبئة والتغليف المستخدمة ، يجب استدعاء انتباه الشركة المصنعة للتوصل إلى حل بشأن ما إذا كان سيتم إرسال وحدة حوض استحمام بديلة أو أي خيارات أخرى كبيرة.

كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 2

 

Ⅱ. فحص الأجزاء

بعد التأكد من خلو عبوة وحدة حوض الحمام من أي تلف ، يجب فحص مكوناتها الفردية.

  1. مجلس الوزراء الرئيسي

    تُعد مساحة الخزانة الرئيسية بمثابة حجر الزاوية للباطل الرئيسي للحمام ، لأنها توفر مساحة تخزين واسعة للمستخدم النهائي لتخزين أساسيات الحمام مثل ورق التواليت. هذا هو السبب في أن التحقق من حالتها أمر أساسي في تقييم الجودة الكاملة للمنتج.

    1. تحقق من باب الخزانة

      يجب فحص باب الخزانة للتأكد من أنه جزء من الطرد الذي تم تسليمه من قبل الشركة المصنعة. هذا لأن الغرور القائم بذاته أو الغرور المثبت على الحائط لن يعمل إذا لم يكن به هذا المكون لإكمال وإحاطة مساحة تخزين الأثاث.

      علاوة على ذلك ، يجب فحص جودة مفصلة باب الخزانة. يجب أن يكون خاليًا من أي صدأ أو صدع للتأكد من أنه يمكن أن يخفف من حركة التأرجح للمكون المذكور حيث يضع المستخدم النهائي يديه في وحدة حوض الحمام المذكورة ذات البابين.

      كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 3
    2. تحقق من الدرج

      بعد التأكد من أن باب الخزانة سليم ، يجب أيضًا فحص حجرة الدرج. مثل السابق ، يلعب الدرج دورًا مهمًا من حيث ميزات التخزين الإضافية لغرور الحمام الفردي الذي يحتوي على درج واحد على الأقل.

      عند القيام بذلك ، يجب على التجار وتجار الجملة أيضًا التحقق من جودة سكة توجيه الدرج. يعد هذا عنصرًا محوريًا لأدوات الغرور في الحمام مع ستة أدراج ، على سبيل المثال ، لأنها توفر الراحة للمستخدمين النهائيين عند تخزين مواد التنظيف وما شابه ذلك على أدراج خزانة الزينة.

      كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 4
    3. تحقق من المواد المستخدمة

      نظرًا لأن الغرور في الحمام يستخدم مواد مختلفة لسطح التركيبات ، فمن الضروري للتجار وتجار الجملة التحقق من حالة المادة المذكورة. ولكن نظرًا لأن ليس كل شخص خبيرًا في هذا الأمر ، يُقترح عليك بشدة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للمكونات في شركة تصنيع مرموقة.

      كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 5
      • الخشب الصلب

        عندما يستخدم الغرور في الحمام الخشب الصلب كمادة له ، يُقترح على التجار إلقاء نظرة على تشطيب السطح. أيضًا ، يعد الاعتماد على الخشب المصمت للتحقق من ثباته طريقة رائعة أخرى للتأكد من أنه مكون متين لديكور الحمام مثل أدراج الزينة أو التخزين.

      • الخشب الرقائقي

        إذا كان الخشب الرقائقي هو المادة الرئيسية المستخدمة لوحدة خزانة الزينة ، فإن التحقق من وجود نتوءات على سطحه يعد طريقة رائعة لتقييم حالته. أيضًا ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الخطوط النظيفة والسمك الطبيعي للخشب الرقائقي ، والذي يتراوح من 4 مم إلى 25 مم ، يعد أمرًا رائعًا لضمان جودة المواد.

      • MDF

        تُعرف اللوح الليفي متوسط ​​الكثافة بقوامه الخالي من العيوب ، وهو بالضبط ما يجب أن تروقه المادة للحواس. ولكن نظرًا لأنه ينطوي على استخدام الفورمالديهايد في الإنتاج ، فإن ضمان ختم ضمان الجودة من التاجر يعد طريقة أكثر ذكاءً لتأكيد أنه مادة ذات سمعة طيبة.

      • مجلس الجسيمات

        للتحقق من جودة لوح الخشب المضغوط ، قد يقوم التجار بتعريضه للحمامات الصغيرة أو المناطق ذات الرطوبة العالية. نظرًا لأنه من المعروف أنه يتمتع بمقاومة منخفضة ضد الرطوبة ، فإن رؤية تغير اللون على سطحه يعني أن مادة الغرور في الحمام أصلية.

    4. قم بإجراء فحص بصري

      أخيرًا ، يتطلب فحص جودة الخزانة الرئيسية فحصًا بصريًا عامًا. بعد التحقق من أصالة المواد والمكونات المستخدمة لهذا الأثاث ، يجب على التجار التحقق مما إذا كانت تبدو جذابة بمجرد دمجها معًا كوحدة لتزيين الحمام.

      كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 6
  2. خزانة جانبية

    خاصة إذا كان الغرور الجديد للحمام رائعًا مثل ذلك مع الأدراج الوظيفية الجانبية ، يجب على التجار التأكد من أن حالة مكوناته الفردية رائعة. مثل الخزانة الرئيسية ، يجب عليهم فحص المفصلات المستخدمة لأبواب الخزانة والمواد المستخدمة في التركيب المذكور.

    كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 7
  3. كونترتوب & فحص المغسلة (إذا تم تضمينه)

    في حالة وجود حوض متكامل أو حوض الغرور الفردي أو النماذج الأخرى التي تتضمن أسطح عمل ، فإن التأكد من أن جودة المواد المستخدمة جديرة بالثناء أمر لا بد منه. على سبيل المثال ، يعد تحديد متانة الخشب الصلب المستخدم في سطح العمل أمرًا ضروريًا لتأمين استقرار الغرور في الحمام بمجرد تسليمه إلى المستخدم النهائي.

    كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 8
  4. الرف (إذا كان متضمنًا)

    إذا كان حوض الغرور الفردي أو الحوض المدمج به بعض الأرفف ، فيجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من استخدام المواد عالية الجودة من أجله. بصرف النظر عن الذوق الشخصي للمستخدمين النهائيين ، فإن التأكد من أن المساحات الصغيرة مقاومة للماء وأن تصميمها لا يزال يعطي مظهرًا نظيفًا للأثاث هي نقاط يجب التفكير فيها أيضًا.

    كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 9
  5. مرآة / خزانة مرآة (إذا كانت متضمنة)

    لتعظيم مساحة العداد وتكوين مساحة لقسم غرفة المسحوق ، تأتي بعض موديلات الغرور في الحمام مثل الغرور المثبت على الحائط والغرور الفردي بخزائن المرآة. بالنظر إلى مدى هشاشة هذا المكون ، فإن فحص متانة الزجاج وإطاره أمر لا بد منه عند إجراء فحص للوحدة.

    كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 10
  6. إكسسوارات

    تعمل الملحقات على تعزيز جاذبية بالباطل الحمام. وبالتالي ، اعتمادًا على نوع طراز الغرور في الحمام ، يمكن استخدام بعض الملحقات لتحسين القيمة الجمالية للقطعة المذكورة.

    كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 11
    • A. الغرور الحمام المثبت على الأرض

      بالنسبة لنماذج الغرور المثبتة على الأرض ، تشتمل ملحقات الأجهزة الرئيسية على مقابض وأرجل الأثاث. يعد التحقق من متانة هاتين المادتين عاليتي الجودة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية حيث يمكنهما صنع أو كسر الحالة الكاملة للتركيبات بمجرد تسليمها إلى المستخدم النهائي.

    • B. الغرور الحمام الحائط

      بالنسبة لأحواض الحمام المثبتة على الحائط ، يجب أن تكون المواد عالية الجودة للمفصلات والبراغي هي الأولوية القصوى التي يجب أن يفحصها التجار. يعد التأكد من أنها تفسح المجال أمام الأبواب المغلقة الناعمة مع تحقيق مظهر نظيف ومعاصر من الاعتبارات المهمة الأخرى التي يجب مراعاتها.

  7. صنبور (إذا تم تضمينه)

    بالنسبة لأحواض الغرور في الحمام التي تتضمن حوضًا مزدوجًا أو حوض إناء أو حوض سيراميك أو حوض مغسلة ، يعد فحص صنبور المصقول المصقول بالنيكل أمرًا مهمًا أيضًا. هذا لأن مصدر المياه يمكن أن يصنع أو يكسر بناء الجودة المتضمن في إنتاج الخزانات والأدراج لوحدة الموبيليا.

    وبالتالي ، فإن السباكة هي مجال آخر للقلق بالنسبة للحنفيات أو الأحواض. هذا لأن الجزء الأكثر تضررًا من مغاسل الحمام التي تشمل الأحواض والحنفيات هي مساحات التخزين التي يتم وضعها عادةً في الأسفل. على الرغم من كونترتوب يستخدم مواد عالية الجودة مثل الرخام الأبيض ، إلا أن تأمين السباكة الجيدة للوحدة لا يزال ضروريًا.

    كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 12
  8. سدادة الحوض (إذا كانت متضمنة)

    فيما يتعلق بحالة السباكة ، فإن تركيب سدادة حوض لغرور الحمام التي تشتمل على حوض سيراميك أو حوض وعاء أمر بالغ الأهمية في تأمين أن فتحة الصنبور المطلية بالنيكل المصقول لن تسبب أي ضجة للمستخدم النهائي عند ترك الصنبور في حالة يقرر هو أو هي أن تأخذ نصف حمام.

    حتى إذا كان الغرور بالوعة يحتوي على سطح من الرخام الأبيض ، فلن يتم تحقيق مظهر نظيف ومعاصر إلا بمجرد أن يكون سطح العمل خاليًا من أي بركة. هذا يضمن أيضًا أن الخزانات لن تتدهور جودتها بسبب إمدادات المياه.

    كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 13

 

Ⅲ. تركيب

بعد التأكد من أن حالة المواد والقطع الخاصة بمجموعة أدوات الحمام الفردية مستقرة ، يجب على التجار وتجار الجملة التأكد من إمكانية تجميع المنتج في قطعة واحدة. يأخذ هذا في الاعتبار العبوة التي صنعتها الشركة المصنعة عند شحن الغرور في الحمام الفردي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أيًا مما يلي:

كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 14

  • A. حزمة مجمعة مسبقًا

    • تعني العبوة المُجمَّعة مسبقًا أن مجموعة أدوات تزيين الحمام الفردية قد تم شحنها في قطعة واحدة في شكلها النهائي. بمعنى ، اكتمال التثبيت من قبل الشركة المصنعة وتم ضمان جودة البناء بالفعل.

      يجب أن يكون التجار حريصين على وضع المكونات الفردية للمنتج. يجب عليهم التأكد من أن الملحقات ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تعديلها وفكها إذا لزم الأمر. يجب أيضًا فحص اكتمال مواد الأجهزة المستخدمة في تجميع المنتج.

  • B. حزمة مسطحة

    • من حيث العبوة المسطحة ، تم إرسال مجموعة أدوات الحمام الفردية مفككة ، مما يمنح التجار وتجار الجملة للتحقق من إمكانية تجميع المنتج.

      لضمان جودة البناء التي يتم سكبها على مجموعة حوض الحمام الفردية ، يجب أن يكون اكتمال ومتانة كل مكون في المقدمة وفي المركز في عملية الفحص. بعد ذلك ، يجب إجراء التثبيت الإجرائي للمواد المستخدمة في المنتج للتحقق مما إذا كان يمكن بناؤها واستخدامها كوحدة واحدة.

      عند الانتهاء من عملية التجميع ، يجب مراعاة الارتفاع القياسي للخزانات ووضع الأدراج. بصرف النظر عن التطلع للحصول على أثاث بتشطيبات حديثة ، يجب عدم المساس بالوظائف ومساحة التخزين لنفسه.

في كلتا الحالتين ، بمجرد تجميع مجموعة الغرور في الحمام الفردي ، يكون هذا هو الوقت الذي يمكن فيه التأكيد على أن البناء عالي الجودة قد تم تقديمه من قبل الشركة المصنعة. بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، يمكن الحكم على حوض الغرور ، على سبيل المثال ، على أنه ذو جودة مرضية ككل.

 

Ⅳ. فحص وظيفي

عند الانتهاء من تركيب وحدة الموبيليا ، فإن الشيء التالي الذي يجب فعله هو التقييم النهائي لتصميم المنتج.

يجب على المرء التأكد من أن الخزانات وأبوابها ، إلى جانب المساحات الصغيرة للتخزين ، دقيقة مثل قياساتها الأولية لتجنب المضاعفات عند اختبار وظيفة الغرور في الحمام.

بعد ذلك ، يجب على التجار والمصنعين إجراء جولة تفصيلية لجميع ميزات الغرور ذات الصلة. يعد فحص حركة التأرجح لأبواب الخزانات أمرًا واحدًا ، بينما يعد اختبار ثبات السطح الرخامي ومساحات التخزين طريقة أخرى لإجراء التقييمات النهائية حول جودة الأثاث المذكور.

في حالة تركيب وحدة موبيليا التخزين على جدار الحمام ، ضع في اعتبارك الاحتفاظ بالإمدادات والعناصر في مساحة التخزين الخاصة به ومعرفة ما إذا كانت المحامل المستخدمة يمكن أن تدعم الوظيفة المتوقعة لوحدة الموبيليا.

كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 15

كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 16

كيفية التحقق من جودة الغرور الحمام الخاص بك 17

 

خاتمة

نظرًا لأن تجار وتجار الجملة لأحواض الحمام يحاولون مساعدة المستخدمين النهائيين على تحسين الجدار أو غرفة الراحة في منازلهم بلمسة معاصرة من هذا الأثاث ، فمن الضروري ضمان أقصى وظائفه قبل شحنه نحو الطرف المستلم لتجنب أي مشكلة من الظهور .

يجب على التجار وتجار الجملة التأكد من أن جودة المنتج دائمًا في المقدمة والوسط لضمان ردود فعل إيجابية من السوق المستهدف ، أكثر من أسلوب تصميم الغرور في الحمام. هذا هو السبب في أنهم إذا أرادوا إتمام البيع من المستخدمين النهائيين ، فإن تجاوز العناية الواجبة هو مفتاح لمهنة اقتصادية ناجحة على المدى الطويل.

السابق
How To Check Quality of Your Shower Doors
How To Custom LED Mirrors - Ultimate Guide
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات

تواصل مع SHKL

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
"نوفر لك حلًا شاملاً للحمام وخدمة مراعية"
facebook     linkedin     youtube     twitter     instagram
CONTACT

شخص الاتصال: ريتا لو
البريد الإلكتروني: info@shklb bathroom.com

البريد الإلكتروني: info@shkl.cc
الهاتف:86 0757 82583932
Ax ax:86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp:86 139 299 10217

شركة فوشان SHKL للأدوات الصحية المحدودة

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2024 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
Customer service
detect

SHKL has been professional in producing bathroom vanity, shower door and LED bathroom mirror since 2004.

How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity

2022-11-17

Dealers and wholesalers can benefit economically upon investing into bathroom vanity units, since these products are gaining the momentum for the global market at the moment. Thus, delving deeper into the quality of bathroom vanities can be a strategic move to seal the deal with end users of such furniture and avoid any commotion from arising.

How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 1

 

Table of Contents: 

Ⅰ. Packaging Inspection

Ⅱ. Parts Check

    1. Main Cabinet
    2. Side Cabinet
    3. Countertop & Sink Check (If Included)
    4. Shelf (If Included)
    5. Mirror/Mirror Cabinet (If Included)
    6. Accessories
    7. Faucet (If Included)
    8. Sink Stopper (If Included)

Ⅲ. Installation

Ⅳ. Functional Check

Conclusion

 

Ⅰ. Packaging Inspection

Upon receipt of the bathroom vanity unit from the manufacturer, the initial quality assessment is attributed towards the packaging of the order. If the storage space of the packaging material used has extra space or enough room to enclose the components of the bathroom vanity, then rest assured that there are no damages for the product.

Should there be visible dents or holes on the packaging material used, the attention of the manufacturer must be called for to come up with a resolution whether a replacement bathroom vanity unit will be sent or any other considerable options.

How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 2

 

Ⅱ. Parts Check

After ensuring that the packaging of the bathroom vanity unit is free from any damage, its individual components must be inspected.

  1. Main Cabinet

    The main cabinet space serves as the centerpiece of master bathroom vanities, since it provides ample storage space for the end user to store his or her bathroom essentials like toilet paper. That is why checking the condition thereof is fundamental in assessing the entire quality of the product.

    1. Check the Cabinet Door

      The cabinet door must be checked to ensure that it is part of the parcel delivered by the manufacturer. This is because a freestanding vanity or a wall mounted vanity will not be functional if it does not have this component to complete and enclose the furniture's storage space.

      Moreover, the quality of the cabinet door's hinge must be inspected. It must be free from any rust or crack to ensure that it can smoothen the swinging motion of the said component as the end user gets his or her hands into the said bathroom vanity unit with two doors.

      How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 3
    2. Check the Drawer

      After ensuring that the cabinet door is intact, the compartment for the drawer must also be checked. Like that of the former, the drawer plays a significant role in terms of the extra storage features of a single bathroom vanity set with at least one drawer.

      Upon doing so, dealers and wholesalers must also check the quality of the drawer's guide rail. This is a pivotal element for bathroom vanities with six drawers, for instance, since they provide convenience for end users when storing cleaning supplies and the like on the drawers of the vanity cabinet.

      How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 4
    3. Check the Materials Used

      Since bathroom vanities make use of different materials for the surface of the fixture, it is imperative for dealers and wholesalers to check the condition of the said material. But since not everyone is expert in this matter, it is highly suggested for you to outsource components at a reputable manufacturer.

      How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 5
      • Solid Wood

        When the bathroom vanity makes use of solid wood as its material, it is suggested for dealers to look at the finish of the surface. Also, leaning on the solid wood to check its stability is another great way to ensure that it is a durable component for bathroom decor like vanity drawers or storage.

      • Plywood

        If plywood is the main material used for a vanity cabinet unit, checking for bumps on its surface is a great way of assessing its condition. Also, taking into account the clean lines and normal thickness of plywood, which ranges from 4mm to 25 mm, is great to ensure that the material is of good quality.

      • MDF

        Medium density fiberboard is known for its flawless texture, which is just what the material should appeal to the senses. But since it involves the use of formaldehyde in the production, ensuring the quality assurance seal from the merchant is a smarter way to confirm that it is a reputable material.

      • Particle Board

        To check the quality of the particle board, dealers may expose it to small bathrooms or areas with high moistures. Since it is known to have low resistance against moisture, seeing discoloration on its surface implies that the material for the bathroom vanities is authentic.

    4. Make a Visual Check

      Lastly, checking the quality of the main cabinet entails a general visual check. After verifying the authenticity of the materials and components used for this furniture, dealers must check if they look appealing once combined together as a bathroom vanity unit.

      How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 6
  2. Side Cabinet

    Especially if the new bathroom vanity is exquisite such as that with side functional drawers, dealers must ensure that the condition of its individual components are great. Like that of the main cabinet, they must inspect the hinges used for the two cabinet doors and the material used for the said fixture.

    How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 7
  3. Countertop & Sink Check (If Included)

    In the case of an integrated sink, single sink vanity, or other models that involve countertops, making sure that the quality of the materials used is commendable is a must. For instance, identifying the durability of the solid wood used for the countertop is essential to secure the stability of the bathroom vanity once handed over to the end user.

    How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 8
  4. Shelf (If Included)

    If your single sink vanity or integrated sink has some shelves included into it, you also have to inspect that quality materials are used for it. Aside from considering the personal taste of end users, ensuring that its small spaces are water resistant and that its layout still give off a clean look for the furniture are points to ponder upon as well.

    How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 9
  5. Mirror/Mirror Cabinet (If Included)

    To maximize the counter space and make up space for a powder room section, some bathroom vanity models like wall mounted vanity and single sink vanity come off with mirror cabinets. Considering how fragile this component can be, inspecting the sturdiness of the glass and its frame is a must-do when running an inspection of the unit.

    How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 10
  6. Accessories

    Accessories further advance the appeal of bathroom vanities. Hence, depending on the type of the bathroom vanity model, certain accessories can be used to improve the aesthetic value of the said piece.

    How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 11
    • A. Floor Mounted Bathroom Vanity

      For floor mounted bathroom vanity models, the main hardware accessories include the handles and legs of the furniture. Checking the sturdiness of these two quality materials is crucial since they can make or break the entire condition of the fixture once handed over to the end user.

    • B. Wall Mounted Bathroom Vanity

      For wall mounted bathroom vanities, quality materials for hinges and screws should be the top priority to be inspected by the dealers. Ensuring that they give way for soft close doors while achieving a clean, contemporary look is another important consideration to take note of.

  7. Faucet (If Included)

    For bathroom vanities that involve a double sink, vessel sink, ceramic sink, or sink basin, checking the brushed nickel finish faucet is important as well. This is because the water supply can make or break the quality construction involved in producing the cabinets and drawers of the vanity unit.

    Thus, the plumbing is another area of concern for faucets or sinks. This is because the most affected part of bathroom vanities that include sinks and faucets are the storage spaces which are normally positioned at the bottom. Despite the countertop using quality materials like white marble, securing a good plumbing for the unit is still necessary.

    How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 12
  8. Sink Stopper (If Included)

    Relevant to the plumbing condition, installing a sink stopper for bathroom vanities that involve ceramic sink or vessel sink is crucial in securing that the faucet hole with a brushed nickel finish will not cause any commotion for the end user when the tap is left turned in case he or she decides to take a half bath.

    Even if the sink vanity includes a white marble top, a clean yet contemporary look will only be achieved once the countertop is free from any puddle. Also, this guarantees that the cabinets will not have their quality degraded due to water supply.

    How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 13

 

Ⅲ. Installation

After confirming that the condition of the materials and pieces of a single bathroom vanity set is stable, dealers and wholesalers must ensure that the product can be assembled into one piece. This takes into account the packaging made by the manufacturer in shipping the single bathroom vanity, which can be any of the following:

How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 14

  • A. Pre Assembled Pack

    • A pre-assembled pack means that the single bathroom vanity set has been shipped in one piece at its finished form. Meaning, the installation is rendered complete by the manufacturer and that quality construction has already been ensured.

      Dealers must be keen to the placement of the individual components of the product. They must ensure that the accessories, for instance, can be adjusted and loosened if necessary. The completeness of the hardware materials used in assembling the product must be inspected too.

  • B. Flat Pack

    • In terms of a flat pack, the single bathroom vanity set has been sent disassembled, which gives the dealers and wholesalers to check the possibility of the product to be assembled.

      To further ensure the quality construction poured on the single bathroom vanity set, the completeness and durability of each component must be front and center in the inspection process. Afterwards, the procedural installation of materials used in the product must be done to check if it can be built and use as a single unit.

      When completing the assembly process, the standard height of the cabinets and positioning of the drawers must be taken into consideration. Aside from aspiring for a furniture with a modern finish, the functionality and storage space for the same must not be compromised.

Either way, once the single bathroom vanity set has been assembled, that is the time that the quality construction can be asserted to have been rendered by the manufacturer. Once the installation is complete, the sink vanity, for instance, can be judged to have a satisfactory quality as a whole.

 

Ⅳ. Functional Check

Upon completing the installation of the vanity unit, the next thing to do is the final assessment of the product design.

One must ensure that the cabinets and its doors, alongside the small spaces for storage, are as accurate as their initial measurements to avoid complications when the functionality of the bathroom vanity is put into a test.

Afterwards, dealers and manufacturers must conduct a walkthrough of all the features of the bathroom vanity concerned. Checking the swinging motion of the doors of the cabinets is one thing, while testing the stability of the marbale top and storage spaces is another way to make the final assessments about the quality of said furniture.

In case the storage vanity unit is installed against the wall of the bathroom, consider keeping supplies and items in its storage space and see if the bearings used can support the anticipated functionality of the vanity unit.

How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 15

How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 16

How To Check Quality of Your Bathroom Vanity 17

 

Conclusion

As dealers and wholesalers of bathroom vanities attempt to help end users improve the wall or comfort room of their homes with a contemporary touch of these furniture, it is vital to ensure its utmost functionality before shipping it toward the receiving party to avoid any problem from arising.

More than the design style of the bathroom vanity, dealers and wholesalers must ensure that the quality of the product is always front and center to ensure positive feedback from their target market. That is why if they want to seal the sale from the end users, going beyond due diligence is key to a successful economic career in the long run.

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”
facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram
CONTACT

Contact Person: Rita Luo
E-mail: info@shklbathroom.com
Tel: +86 0757 82583932
Fax: +86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp: +86 139 299 10217

Foshan SHKL Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2021 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”

facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
Copyright © 2004-2021 SHKL  All rights reserved. | Sitemap
chat online
Contact customer service