loading
... ...

كانت SHKL محترفة في إنتاج منضدة الحمام وباب الدش ومرآة الحمام LED منذ عام 2004.

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات

8 يونيو ، مطبخ شنغهاي السابع والعشرون & استمر المعرض الصحي في مركز المعارض الدولي الجديد في الافتتاح ، في صناعة مواد بناء الحمامات هذه ، أكبر حدث دولي وأكثرها تأثيرًا ، معرض SHKL ، بمنتجات جديدة ، مساحة جديدة ، تصميم جديد ، تسويق جديد ، خدمات جديدة ، انطلاقة جديدة ، مع "موطن أنواع N من الاحتمالات" في عدة أكشاك تبرز. التفسير الحي للوليمة الجمالية "التخصيص الكامل للحمام".

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 1

 

تصميم SHKL
/ فهم أفضل لحياة الناس

 

يتم عرض أكثر من عشرة منتجات جديدة في الكشك ، بما في ذلك خزانات الحمامات الصينية الأنيقة ، والفرنسية الرومانسية ، والبسيطة ، وخزائن الحمام الفاخرة عالية الجودة ، ولكن أيضًا سلسلة فاخرة أنيقة عالية الدقة وجماليات شرقية رفيعة ومنتجات الحمام الإجمالية الأخرى ، سلسلة جديدة من الخطوط الجميلة ، أو سحر قديم أنيق ، أو بسيط وطبيعي.

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 2

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 3

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 4

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 5

مع التصميم الجديد ، والمنتجات المناسبة للعمر ، و SHKL في الحياة اليومية ، لعادات وخصائص مجموعات المستهلكين المختلفة ، فإن مساحة تخصيص الحمام المصممة خصيصًا تتوافق بشكل أكبر مع احتياجات مجموعات أخرى من الناس مثل النبلاء المنفردين ، عالم من شخصين ، عائلة مكونة من ثلاثة ، ثلاثة أجيال معًا ، تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المشاهد الجديدة لحياة الحمام ، مع حلول مساحة حمام كاملة متنوعة ، لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية لمجموعات المستهلكين المختلفة.

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 6

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 7

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 8

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 9

 

تصميم خفيف الوزن
/ ربط الموزعين والمستهلكين

 

منذ ذلك الحين ، واصلت SHKL قيادة صناعة الحمامات في التخصيص الكامل للحمامات وتحديث أدوات التسويق باستمرار لإنشاء خدمة متنقلة لتلبية توقعات المستهلك. 2023 معرض شنغهاي السابع والعشرون للمطبخ والصرف الصحي ، قلب البحر الأزرق المشترك جاما أطلقت شركة Cool Home بالاشتراك مجموعة إضاءة الحمام الكاملة 3.0 من البرامج الصغيرة لإنشاء أدوات تصميم عملية في دليل التسوق ، لتحقيق 10 دقائق بيضاء لبناء مساحة الحمام بسرعة ، لمساعدة المستهلكين على تحقيق المساحة المثالية التي يرغبون في الحصول عليها "لا تتردد في أخذها" و "أنا أصمم منزلي". أعرب العديد من التجار عن اهتمام قوي وعليهم استشارة الموظفين.

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 10

 

في موقع الحدث ، ألقى قلب رئيس SHKL Zhang Aimin كلمة افتتاحية—أولاً ، Zhang Dong لقادة اتحادات الصناعة الذين دعموا SHKL وأعربوا عن امتنانهم الصادق. قال تشانغ دونغ إنه بالإضافة إلى التطوير المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، جلب معرض جاران أيضًا "محتوى جديدًا". يعد برنامج health 3.0 light ومعايير توصيل السلامة ابتكاراتنا وريادتنا مرة أخرى. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، آمل في الترويج للنتائج في الصناعة وتمكين معظم المستهلكين ومقدمي الخدمات النهائية حقًا.

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 11

 

أعرب نائب رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية لجمعية تداول مواد البناء الصينية ، لي زووكي ، في كلمته ، عن تقديره الكبير لبرنامج الضوء SHKL. وأشار إلى أن هذا لا يوفر فقط للمستهلكين خدمة أسرع وأكثر دفئًا ولكن أيضًا للتجار لكسر عنق الزجاجة في الاتصال مع المستهلكين وتحسين الواجهة الأمامية لتجربة خدمة "الميل الأخير".

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 12

 

قال الأمين العام لجمعية سوق مواد البناء الصينية ، الأمين العام لجمعية صناعة الأدوات الصحية في فوشان ، ليو وينجوي ، إن SHKL كانت دائمًا في طليعة الابتكار ، من البادئ لتحالف خزانة الحمام إلى مفهوم التخصيص الكامل للحمام ، والاستحمام الرقائقي ترقية أمان الغرفة ، والآن ضع برنامجًا صغيرًا ومعايير تسليم السلامة الخفيفة لإنشاء ، نتطلع إلى SHKL المزيد من الأفكار المبتكرة لتمكين الصناعة ، وأخيراً قال الأمين العام ليو إن SHKL أداء المنتج الجديد مشرق ، أتمنى SHKL المعرض والأنشطة إلى تحقيق النجاح الكامل.

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 13

 

التسليم الآمن
/ تحية للقلب الأصلي

 

في نهاية الحدث ، أخذت SHKL زمام المبادرة في الصناعة لإصدار معيار خدمة توصيل السلامة لتخصيص الحمام بالكامل. الشريط ذو قوة التصنيع القوية ، ومراقبة جودة المنتج المثالية ، وإمكانيات تقديم الخدمات مرافقة ، من خلال تكامل الواجهة الأمامية والخلفية ، لاستكشاف قابلية التشغيل البيني للتصميم والإنتاج والتكامل المتبادل لتحقيق "تسليم أمان مساحة مخصصة للحمام بالكامل".

إن SHKL دائمًا "لخلق قيمة للعملاء" كمهمتها ، أشار مدير التسويق باو جوفينج في نفس الوقت إلى أن الإصدار القياسي "التسليم الكامل لسلامة المساحة المخصصة للحمام" لتشكيل نظام الخدمة المثالي لإنشاء تجربة المستهلك النهائية ، ولكن أيضًا للإشادة بمهمة SHKL ونياتها الأولية ، لتشكيل معيار للصناعة. أخيرًا ، في شهادة جميع الضيوف والقادة ، انتهى حفل إطلاق تسليم سلامة الفضاء المخصص للحمام بأكمله بنجاح.

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 14

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 15

 

منتجات جديدة مشرقة متعددة الأنماط ، ومشاهد مخصصة لمجموعات مختلفة من الأشخاص ، بالإضافة إلى أدوات ومعايير البيع المخصصة للحمام ... إظهار قوة العلامة التجارية وسحر هارتلاند ، وجذب رابطة الأسماء الكبيرة والتجار والمصممين والعديد من الزوار المحترفين الآخرين حول البطاقة ، والتوقف عن التذوق. تتطلع SHKL إلى معرض مطبخ شنغهاي 2023 "أنواع الاحتمالات المنزلية N" كموضوع لمعظم العارضين لإظهار وليمة جمالية فريدة وقوة تسويق تصميم وقوة خدمة أمنية للصناعة لإحداث تغيير إيجابي مبتكر.

 

معرض شنغهاي للمطابخ والحمامات
/ KBC 2023

 

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 16

KBC 2023 ، معرض SHKL Shanghai للمطابخ والحمامات 17

السابق
2023 GuangZhou International Bathroom Expo - SHKL
Big Five 2018 SHKL in Dubai
التالي
موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات

تواصل مع SHKL

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
"نوفر لك حلًا شاملاً للحمام وخدمة مراعية"
facebook     linkedin     youtube     twitter     instagram
CONTACT

شخص الاتصال: ريتا لو
البريد الإلكتروني: info@shklb bathroom.com

البريد الإلكتروني: info@shkl.cc
الهاتف:86 0757 82583932
Ax ax:86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp:86 139 299 10217

شركة فوشان SHKL للأدوات الصحية المحدودة

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2024 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
Customer service
detect

loading

SHKL has been professional in producing bathroom vanity, shower door and LED bathroom mirror since 2004.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition

June 8, the 27th Shanghai Kitchen & Sanitary Exhibition in the New International Expo Center continued to open, in this bathroom building materials industry, the largest and most influential international exhibition event, the SHKL, with new products, new space, new design, new marketing, new services, a new departure, with the "home of N kinds of possibilities" in several booths stand out. The live interpretation of the "full bathroom customization" aesthetic feast.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 1

 

SHKL' Design
/ Better understanding of people's lives

 

More than ten new products are on display at the booth, including elegant Chinese, French romantic, minimalist, and high luxury finished bathroom cabinets, but also sleek luxury high definition series and slim oriental aesthetics and other total bathroom products, new series of beautiful lines, or elegant ancient charm, or minimalist and natural.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 2

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 3

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 4

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 5

With the new design, age-appropriate products, and the SHKL in daily life, for the habits and characteristics of different consumer groups, tailor-made bathroom customization space is more in line with the needs of other groups of people such as single noble, two-person world, the family of three, three generations together, presenting a variety of new scenes of bathroom life, with a diversified complete bathroom space solutions, to meet the individual needs of various consumer groups.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 6

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 7

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 8

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 9

 

Lightweight Design
/ Linking distributors and consumers

 

Since then, the SHKL has continued to lead the bathroom industry in full bathroom customization and constantly upgraded marketing tools to create a mobile service to meet consumer expectations. 2023 the 27th Shanghai Kitchen and Sanitary Exhibition, the heart of the sea gamma blue joint Cool Home jointly launched the full bathroom 3.0 light set of small programs to create practical design gadgets at the shopping guide, to achieve the white 10 minutes to build bathroom space quickly, to help consumers achieve the ideal space "Feel free to take" and "I design my home" wish. Many dealers expressed a strong interest and have to staff consultation.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 10

 

At the event site, the heart of the SHKL chairman Zhang Aimin delivered an opening speech—first, Zhang Dong to the industry association leaders who supported SHKL and expressed sincere gratitude. Zhang Dong said that in addition to the continuous development of new products, the Garan exhibition also brought "new content." The health 3.0 light program and safety delivery standards are our innovation and pioneering again. If so, I hope to promote the results to the industry and truly empower most consumers and end service providers.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 11

 

China Building Materials Circulation Association Executive Committee Vice President and Chairman of the Ceramic Sanitary Ware Dealers Committee Li Zuoqi, in his speech, expressed high appreciation for the SHKL light program. He pointed out that this not only brings consumers a faster and warmer service but also for dealers to break the communication bottleneck with consumers and improve the front end of the "last mile" service experience.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 12

 

China Building Materials Market Association Sanitary Branch, Foshan Sanitary Ware Industry Association Secretary-General Liu Wengui said in his speech SHKL has always been at the forefront of innovation, from the initiator of the bathroom cabinet alliance to the concept of full bathroom customization, laminated shower room safety upgrade, and now light set small program and safety delivery standards to create, look forward to SHKL more innovative ideas for industry empowerment, and finally Liu Secretary-General said SHKL the booth new product performance bright, wish SHKL the exhibition and activities to achieve complete success.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 13

 

Secure Delivery
/ Tribute to the original heart

 

At the end of the event, SHKL took the lead in the industry to release the safety delivery service standard for full bathroom customization. The bar with solid manufacturing strength, perfect product quality control, and service delivery capabilities escorts, through the integration of the front and back end, to explore the design and production interoperability and mutual integration to achieve "full bathroom custom space safety delivery."

The SHKL always to "create value for customers" as its mission, marketing director Bao Guofeng at the same time pointed out that the "full bathroom custom space safety delivery" standard release for shaping the perfect service system to create the ultimate consumer experience, but also to pay tribute to the SHKL's mission and initial intention, to shape the benchmark for the industry. Finally, in the witness of all the guests and leaders, the whole bathroom custom space safety delivery launch ceremony came to a successful conclusion.

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 14

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 15

 

Multi-style bright new products, custom scenes for different groups of people, as well as the complete bathroom custom sales tools and standards ...... show the brand strength and charm of Heartland, attracting the association of big names, dealers, designers, and many other professional visitors around the card, stopping to taste. SHKL looks forward to the 2023 Shanghai kitchen exhibition "Home N kinds of possibilities" as the theme to most exhibitors to show a unique aesthetic feast, design marketing power, and security service power for the industry to set off an innovative positive change.

 

Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition
/ KBC 2023

 

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 16

KBC 2023, SHKL Shanghai Kitchen and Bath Exhibition 17

recommended for you
no data

Get In Touch With SHKL

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”
facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram
CONTACT

Contact Person: Rita Luo
E-mail: info@shklbathroom.com

E-mail: info@shkl.cc
Tel: +86 0757 82583932
Fax: +86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp: +86 139 299 10217

Foshan SHKL Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2024 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
detect