loading

كانت SHKL محترفة في إنتاج منضدة الحمام وباب الدش ومرآة الحمام LED منذ عام 2004.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد

في 31 مارس ، تم إطلاق "تمكين التكافل وزيادة والفوز معًا" 2022 SHKL عبر الإنترنت قمة استراتيجية العلامة التجارية وحفل افتتاح متجر فوشان الرئيسي مع الكثير من الإثارة والضيوف.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 1

نائب رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية لجمعية تداول مواد البناء الصينية لي Zuoqi ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، والأمين العام لغرفة تجارة الأدوات الصحية Zhang Shuru ، والأمين العام لجمعية صناعة الأدوات الصحية في Foshan Liu Wengui وغيرهم من قادة الصناعة وجمعية Foshan Design ، و Zhanjiang Design Power ضيوف مهمين حضر حفل الافتتاح ، كما دعا المشهد مستشار تصميم العلامة التجارية الكبير He Guohui ، المدير العام لمعدات Nanhai Leining الصحية Zhong Risheng ، مؤسس Meituo تصميم العلامة التجارية Xiao Quan ، يان Shougang ، مدير التشغيل والصيانة في Sina Home ، وكذلك سينا Home و Sohu Home و Netease Home و Tencent Home و Kitchen and Bathroom Information و China Clean و Qijia وشبكة عناوين الصرف الصحي والعديد من وسائل الإعلام الصناعية الأخرى ، شهدت انطلاقًا كبيرًا من المتجر الرئيسي في فوشان.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 2

قال رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة SHKL Zhang Aimin في خطابه أن شركة SHKL تأسست منذ 18 عامًا وهي في أوجها.

"لدينا صالة عرض صغيرة في قاعدتنا الإنتاجية في Jiujiang ، نانهاي ، حيث يختار المستهلكون بالقرب من Nanhai الذهاب لشراء منتجات SHKL ، لكننا عالقون في ظروف تجعل من الصعب تقديم خدمة أكثر دقة." قال ذلك تشانغ ايمين. وقال إن افتتاح متجر SHKL Foshan الرئيسي اليوم سيكون قادرًا على توفير المزيد من الخدمات عالية الجودة للمستهلكين المحليين في فوشان وتقديم مساحة مختلفة لتصميم الحمام المخصص بالكامل.

قال Li Zuoqi ، نائب رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية لجمعية تداول مواد البناء الصينية ورئيس لجنة تجار السيراميك والأدوات الصحية ، إنه في الوقت الذي تكون فيه الصناعة صعبة والسوق صعبة ، فإن SHKL ، كرئيس لـ مؤسسة الأدوات الصحية ، يجب أن تذهب إلى الريادة وخلق مستقبل الصناعة. كان سعيدًا برؤية SHKL تتطور عكس الاتجاه ، وتوسع خط إنتاجها وتوسع تغطيتها في السوق.

يعتقد Li Zuoqi أنه على الرغم من أن الوضع الحالي للصناعة صعب ، ولكن في المستقبل ، لا تزال مساحة السوق كبيرة ، ولا يزال طلب المستهلكين موجودًا ، ولن يكون الطلب في السوق في عام 2022 أسوأ مما كان عليه في عام 2021. يعتقد أن الثقة أهم من الذهب! رواد الصناعة الصحية ، يجب أن يكون لدى التجار الثقة. قال إنه في طريق الوباء الوطني مرارًا وتكرارًا ، تخطيط SHKL للمتجر الرئيسي في فوشان ، ولكن أيضًا لمتاجر SHKL الوطنية لوضع معيار.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 3
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 4
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 5
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 6
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 7
استيقظ الأسد للترحيب بالثروة والأعمال المزدهرة
 

أعرب المدير العام لمتجر فوشان الرئيسي Feng Jingjing عن خالص امتنانه للشركة & وقال قادة مراكز التسوق والضيوف وأصدقاء وسائل الإعلام والشركاء جنبًا إلى جنب وأفراد الأسرة إن متجر فوشان يميجيا الرئيسي سيتخذ إجراءات لإثبات وتعميق السوق وتقديم خدمات تخصيص حمامات كاملة عالية الجودة والنمو مع SHKL في مسار آخر.

أدت وليمة رقصة الأسد التي تضم فنون الدفاع عن النفس والرقص والموسيقى إلى وصول الحدث الافتتاحي إلى ذروته. في الثقافة الصينية التقليدية ، يعتبر الأسد كائنًا ميمونًا لدرء الشر وتجنب الأذى ، وقد تم تناقل رقصة الأسد من جيل إلى جيل. أيقظت العيون الأسد النائم وأعطته الحيوية ، مما يدل على ازدهار المتجر وازدهار المتجر.

ضيوف الصناعة ، وقادة وسائل الإعلام ، وقادة التصميم ، وقادة المراكز التجارية ، وكذلك Zhang Aimin ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة ، ومدير Feng Jingjing معًا للمشاركة في حفل قص الشريط. سقطت الشرائط ودوت المدافع ، تم افتتاح متجر SHKL Foshan الرئيسي رسميًا.

صورة جديدة ، منتجات جديدة ، استراتيجية جديدة
 

يقع متجر SHKL Foshan الرئيسي في Foshan Yimeijia Sanitary Ceramics World ، وتبلغ مساحة صالة العرض ما يقرب من 1000 متر مربع ، ومزيج من التصميم الحديث وعناصر الاتجاه المعاصر ، والالتزام بأسلوب التصميم البسيط والأنيق المتسق ، والترفيه ، والتفاعل ، وتكامل مساحة المبيعات ولكن منفصلة ، تشكل تجربة مريحة ، مريحة ، راقية ، جديدة ، مرحة ، تجربة ، بساطة في واحدة ، من الضوء والظل ، المواد ، اللون ، التجميع ، التصميم والجوانب الأخرى للفرشاة ، لخلق إحساس بالتخزين الشامل الجو والخبرة.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 8

الصورة المفتوحة لمنطقة المقدمة في باب المرئي الأول ، لجذب الأنظار ؛ ستكون منطقة التجربة المخصصة البسيطة أنماط حياة مختلفة واحدة تلو الأخرى في الفضاء ؛ ستكون منطقة التفاوض المريحة مزيجًا ذكيًا من العمل والحياة ؛ منطقة دش بسيطة مع مزيج من الزجاج الشفاف بالإضافة إلى خلفية ملونة فنية وجماليات جاما ؛ نمط منطقة خزانة الحمام لضمان الاستقلال في نفس الوقت قدر الإمكان لتحسين النفاذية بين سلسلة المنتجات ؛ يمكن أن تجعل منطقة الأجهزة عالية الجودة منطقة ملحقات حوض الأجهزة تشبه صندوق عرض المجوهرات بشكل رائع ومنظم في لمحة.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 9

تعتمد لوحة الألوان العامة للمتجر الرئيسي على درجات اللون الرمادي الناعم والمزينة بالأصفر الليموني وبرتقالي هيرميس والموكينغ ، مما يبرز التطبيق المتقدم للجماليات العالمية. التصميم الفسيح والواسع ، مع الضوء القابل للتبديل والأسلوب بلا حدود ، يشبه خطوط الشكل التي تمر عبر المساحة بعد تفريق قطرات الحبر ، مما يحدد لوحة كاملة من خلال مزيج من المنتجات والمساحة.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 10

قام المتجر الرئيسي في فوشان بأخذ عينات من طراز R الجديد&منتجات D لعام 2022. Zhao Xiaocong ، مدير SHKL's R&شارك قسم D في مفهوم تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وأخذ زمام المبادرة في الكشف عن غموض المنتجات الجديدة لعام 2022. تستخدم المنتجات الجديدة ألوانًا دافئة مع لوحات منقوشة جديدة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عناصر Zen الشرقية ، لتقديم أسلوب حياة شرقي للغاية.

في الحفل ، أصدر مدير التسويق SHKL Bao Guofeng استراتيجية جديدة للعلامة التجارية في عام 2022 ، تغطي تخطيط المنتج والتسويق ومصفوفة الوسائط الجديدة والإعلان والعديد من الجوانب الأخرى ، في سوق صعبة في الوقت الحالي لتجار غاما ضخت قدرًا كبيرًا من الثقة.

جنبا إلى جنب مع الريح والمطر ، خلق رائعة
 

"في قمة استراتيجية العلامة التجارية عبر الإنترنت لعام 2022 SHKL ، السيد. أعلن باو عن أسماء الفائزين بجوائز الموزعين المتميزين لعام 2021. في بيئة السوق الصعبة ، اجتمع أفراد SHKL معًا لخلق أداء استثنائي ضد هذا الاتجاه.

في نهاية الحفل ، ألقى نائب رئيس SHKL قاو هنغ كلمة سخية. في عام 2022 ، سيستمر المقر الرئيسي لشركة SHKL في تمكين التجار والعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع جميع أفراد SHKL للتغلب على الصعوبات وتحقيق نتائج أكثر إشراقًا.

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر SHKL Foshan ذي الألف ساحة
رحلة جديدة ، تجربة جديدة
نتطلع الى زيارتكم!

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 11

الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 12
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 13
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 14
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 15
الافتتاح الكبير لمتجر فوشان ألف سكوير الرائد 16

موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات

تواصل مع SHKL

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
"نوفر لك حلًا شاملاً للحمام وخدمة مراعية"
facebook     linkedin     youtube     twitter     instagram
CONTACT

شخص الاتصال: ريتا لو
البريد الإلكتروني: info@shklb bathroom.com

البريد الإلكتروني: info@shkl.cc
الهاتف:86 0757 82583932
Ax ax:86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp:86 139 299 10217

شركة فوشان SHKL للأدوات الصحية المحدودة

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2024 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
Customer service
detect

SHKL has been professional in producing bathroom vanity, shower door and LED bathroom mirror since 2004.

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening

2022-09-05

On March 31, the "Empowering Symbiosis, Increasing and Winning Together" 2022 SHKL Online Brand Strategy Summit and Foshan Flagship Store Opening Ceremony was launched with a lot of excitement and guests.

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 1

China Building Materials Circulation Association Executive Committee Vice President Li Zuoqi, Guangdong Province, Secretary General of the Sanitary Ware Chamber of Commerce Zhang Shuru, Foshan Sanitary Ware Industry Association Secretary General Liu Wengui and other industry leaders and Foshan Design Association, Zhanjiang Design Power heavy guests attended the opening ceremony, the scene also invited senior brand design consultant He Guohui, general manager of Nanhai Leining sanitary equipment Zhong Risheng, founder of Meituo brand design Xiao Quan, Yan Shougang, director of operation and maintenance of Sina Home, as well as Sina Home, Sohu Home, Netease Home, Tencent Home, Kitchen and Bathroom Information, China Clean, Qijia, Sanitary headlines network and many other industry media, witnessed the grand take-off of the flagship store in Foshan.

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 2

SHKL Chairman Zhang Aimin said in his speech that SHKL has been established for 18 years and is in its prime.

"We have a small showroom in our production base in Jiujiang, Nanhai, where consumers near Nanhai choose to go to buy SHKL products, but we are caught in conditions that make it difficult to provide more accurate service." Zhang Aimin said so. He said that today, the opening of SHKL Foshan flagship store will be able to provide more quality services to local consumers in Foshan and bring a more different full bathroom custom design space.

Li Zuoqi, vice chairman of the executive committee of the China Building Materials Circulation Association and chairman of the Ceramic and Sanitary Ware Dealers Committee, said that at a time when the industry is difficult and the market is tough, SHKL, as the head of the sanitary ware enterprise, should go to lead and create the future of the industry. He was happy to see SHKL developing against the trend, extending its product line and broadening its market coverage.

Li Zuoqi believes that although the current industry situation is severe, but in the future, the market space is still large, consumer demand still exists, and the market demand in 2022 will not be worse than in 2021. He believes that confidence is more important than gold! Sanitary industry entrepreneurs, dealers must have confidence. He said that in the way of the national epidemic repeatedly, SHKL layout of the flagship store in Foshan, but also for the national SHKL stores to set a benchmark.

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 3
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 4
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 5
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 6
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 7
Waking Lion To Welcome Wealth And Prosperous Business
 

General manager of Foshan flagship store Feng Jingjing expressed his sincere gratitude to the company & mall leaders, guests, media friends, side by side partners and family members and said that Foshan Yimeijia flagship store will take action to prove, deepen the market, provide quality full bathroom customization services and grow together with SHKL in another track.

A lion dance feast integrating martial arts, dance and music brought the opening event to a climax. In traditional Chinese culture, the lion is considered to be an auspicious object to ward off evil and avoid harm, and the lion dance has been passed down from generation to generation. The eye-dotting woke up the sleeping lion and gave vitality to the lion, signifying the prosperity of the store and the prosperity of the store.

Industry guests, media leaders, design leaders, mall leaders, as well as Zhang Aimin, chairman of the board, Feng Jingjing manager together to participate in the ribbon-cutting ceremony. The ribbons fell and the cannons sounded, SHKL Foshan flagship store was officially opened.

New Image, New Products, New Strategy
 

SHKL Foshan flagship store is located in Foshan Yimeijia Sanitary Ceramics World, the showroom area of nearly 1,000 square meters, a blend of modern design and contemporary trend elements, adhering to the consistent minimalist and elegant design style, the leisure, interaction, sales space integration but separated, forming a relaxed, comfortable, high-end, new, fun, experience, simplicity in one, from the light and shadow, materials, color, collocation, design and other aspects of the brush, to create a sense of overall store atmosphere and experience.

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 8

The open image of the prologue area in the door of the first visual, to catch the eye; simple custom experience area will be different lifestyles one by one in the space; comfortable negotiation area will be a clever blend of work and life; minimalist shower area with a combination of transparent glass plus art color background and gamma aesthetics; style of the bath cabinet area to ensure independence at the same time as possible to improve the permeability between the series of products; quality hardware area can make the hardware basin accessories area is like a jewelry display box exquisite and orderly at a glance.

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 9

The overall color palette of the flagship store is based on soft gray tones, embellished with lemon yellow, Hermes orange and Moqing, highlighting the advanced application of international aesthetics. The generous and spacious layout, with interchangeable light and borderless style, resembles the shape lines running through the space after the ink drops are dispersed, outlining a complete painting through the combination of products and space.

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 10

The flagship store in Foshan has sampled the new R&D products for 2022. Zhao Xiaocong, manager of SHKL's R&D department, shared the concept of new product development and took the lead in unveiling the mystery of the new products for 2022. The new products use warm colors with new texture embossed panels, combined with Zen Oriental elements, presenting a very oriental lifestyle.

In the ceremony, SHKL marketing director Bao Guofeng released a new brand strategy in 2022, covering product layout, marketing, new media matrix, advertising and many other aspects, in a difficult market at the moment to dealers gamma injected a great deal of confidence.

Together With The Wind And Rain, Create Brilliant
 

"At the 2022 SHKL Online Brand Strategy Summit, Mr. Bao announced the winners of the 2021 Outstanding Distributors. In the difficult market environment, SHKL people gathered together to create extraordinary performance against the trend.

At the end of the ceremony, SHKL Vice President Gao Heng delivered a generous speech. In 2022, SHKL headquarters will continue to empower dealers and work together with all SHKL people to overcome difficulties and create more brilliant results.

SHKL Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening
A New Voyage, A New Experience
Looking Forward To Your Visit!

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 11

Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 12
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 13
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 14
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 15
Foshan Thousand Square Flagship Store Grand Opening 16

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”
facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram
CONTACT

Contact Person: Rita Luo
E-mail: info@shklbathroom.com
Tel: +86 0757 82583932
Fax: +86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp: +86 139 299 10217

Foshan SHKL Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2021 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”

facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
Copyright © 2004-2021 SHKL  All rights reserved. | Sitemap
chat online
Contact customer service