loading

كانت SHKL محترفة في إنتاج منضدة الحمام وباب الدش ومرآة الحمام LED منذ عام 2004.

2019 المراجعة السنوية | أهم 10 أحداث في

“SHKL 15 عامًا ، نبني الأحلام معًا”

15 عامًا من العواصف معًا ، 15 عامًا من النضال جنبًا إلى جنب

SHKL في هذه السنوات ال 15 لاستكشاف أكثر من أكثر من

يصادف عام 2019 الذكرى السنوية الخامسة عشرة لتأسيس شركة SHKL

في هذا العام ، هو عام التخصيص الكامل للحمامات من SHKL للترقية الذكية

في هذا العام ، أيضًا عام من النمو المستمر في الاتجاه المعاكس

 

TOP 1

تصميم تكامل التصنيع الذكي لتحقيق الترقية الرقمية.

من أجل تحقيق تطوير التخصيص الكامل والدقيق للحمامات في الصناعة ، أطلقت SHKL مشروع DesignSmart Integration في عام 2019 ، بالاشتراك مع ثلاثة شركاء استراتيجيين كبار في الصناعة ، وهم Cooler و Digitalf ERP و TopSolid.

أدرك التصميم والإنتاج الذكي لدمج الطرف الأمامي والخلفي للهبوط الافتتاحي ، وتمكين المحطة في نفس الوقت ، ولكن أيضًا نفذت يومًا مفتوحًا في المصنع للصناعة للمساهمة في الصناعة والمساعدة وتعزيز التنمية من الحمام الكامل في الصناعة المخصص للترقية الرقمية.

 

TOP 2

إنشاء منصة تطوير مبتكرة لتشجيع التصميم على تغيير الحياة.

كانت SHKL تقود الصناعة بالابتكار ، وفي هذا العام ، للسماح للإبداع بالعثور على السوق ، وتشجيع التراث الثقافي وابتكار التصميم ، والسماح للتصميم بتغيير الحياة!

عقدت SHKL ثاني مسابقة تصميم مخصص للحمام بالكامل ومسابقة اهتزاز المرحاض الذكي لتوفير منصة لتطوير الإبداع داخل وخارج الصناعة ، ليس فقط للسماح لمزيد من الأشخاص بالاستفادة من التخصيص الكامل للحمام ، ولكن أيضًا للاحتفال بصناعة الحمامات بأكملها ستدخل رسميًا عصر التخصيص الكامل للحمام ، مما يسمح لمزيد من المستهلكين بالاستمتاع بتجربة الحياة الجديدة التي يوفرها التخصيص الكامل للحمام.

 

TOP 3

من خلال تمكين المحطات ، حقق الربط الوطني أداءً عاليًا جديدًا بلغ 300٪.

في هذا العام ، عقدت SHKL معسكرًا تدريبيًا لمدير متجر النخبة الوطني والتدريب على التركيب ، إلخ. لتمكين المحطة ، مع فريق قوي من المحاضرين لإنشاء فريق طرفية متفوق ، وهدف الربط الوطني لتحقيق أداء أعلى من 300٪ لتحقيق تطوير الطاقة الفائقة لمحطة العلامة التجارية.

 

TOP 4

تصادم عبر الحدود لإنشاء ترقية مبتكرة لقنوات التسويق.

هذا العام ، عقدت SHKL مبادرة إستراتيجية لجذب المستخدمين وجذب حركة المرور من خلال نموذج تسويقي مبتكر. ليس فقط في أغسطس في توقيع النجم سيحقق انفجار مبيعات في نفس اليوم بلغ 1.2 مليون ، ولكن أيضًا في أكتوبر في التسويق عبر الحدود للفيلم ، في شباك التذاكر 2 مليار فيلم للسماح للعلامة التجارية بالتألق ، للترويج لإنشاء المد الوطني الجديد حمام قلب البحر جاما الأزرق. هذا أيضًا مخطط شامل لسوق المحطة ، لتعزيز تطوير المحطات للمبادرات المهمة.

 

TOP 5

منتجات التصميم المبتكرة ، الرائدة في مجال الصناعة.

SHKL كأول علامة تجارية في الصناعة لخزائن الحمامات المصنوعة من الخشب الصلب ورائدة في مجال تخصيص الحمامات بالكامل في الصناعة ، تم إطلاق أكثر من 30 سلسلة من خزانات الحمام الجديدة لعام 2019 ، وتصميم ليس فقط من نقاط الألم لدى المستخدم ، ولكن أيضًا للانضمام إلى تصميم أكثر تخصيصًا وذكيًا ، تفسير تطوير صناعة الحمام مجلس الوزراء اتجاه الرياح الجديد.

 

TOP 6

على الساحة المحلية والدولية ، تفسير سحر الحمام الذكي.

في عام 2019 ، لم تفز SHKL فقط بلقب أفضل كشك على مسرح KBIS Kitchen & عرض باث في الولايات المتحدة ، ولكن تم تألقه أيضًا في معرض شنغهاي ، ومعرض قوانغتشو ، ومعرض فوشان للإنشاءات ، وأسبوع قوانغتشو للتصميم ، إلخ. مع التصميم المخصص الجديد الذكي الكامل للحمام ، تنافست SHKL مع العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبية في نفس المرحلة وأصبحت محط اهتمام الأكشاك الرئيسية وحصلت على الكثير من مقل العيون.

 

TOP 7

جمع المربح للجانبين ، وترتيب القنوات المتعددة.

في عام 2019 ، توصلت SHKL و "Juranzhijia" و "Huameliya" رسميًا إلى تعاون استراتيجي ، ولكن أيضًا مع Red Star Macalline Group والمتاجر الكبرى الأخرى حول قنوات الاستثمار ووضع التطوير ومسائل التعاون الشامل الأخرى لإجراء تبادلات متعمقة ، الحديث عن التطوير المستقبلي لطريق يربح فيه الجميع.

 

TOP 8

العلامة التجارية المعيارية ، تحمل السمعة إلى الأمام.

في الوقت الذي تتقدم فيه التقنيات الرقمية والذكية على قدم وساق ، أصرت SHKL دائمًا على البحث المستقل وتطوير المنتجات ، وأصرت دائمًا على دمج التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والتصميم الإنساني في تطوير المنتجات.

في هذا العام ، لم تفز التكنولوجيا المبتكرة بـ "جائزة تصميم شجرة القطن الصينية لعام 2019" و "جائزة الصين لمواد البناء وعلوم وتكنولوجيا الصناعة المنزلية لعام 2019" و "وحدة الترويج الكامل لتخصيص الحمامات" ، ولكنها فازت أيضًا بـ "كأس الغليان لعام 2019" جائزة التميز في الجودة "و" خزانة الحمام القياسية لحماية البيئة "مع القوة الصلبة للمنتج ، مما يفتح اتجاهًا جديدًا لتطوير ذكاء صناعة الحمامات.

 

TOP 9

الرحلة الثقافية الخامسة ، الاستكشاف الخالي من الهدر.

في الفترة من 30 أكتوبر إلى 4 نوفمبر 2019 ، أطلقت SHKL الجولة الثقافية الخامسة - "ثابت في الطريق - متطور في الحرف". اجتمع شعب Garan مع الزيارات والتبادلات ، وزيارة الشركات اليابانية الشهيرة ، وزيارة مناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة ، وتجربة الخصائص والثقافة اليابانية ، بحيث تم ترقية عالمهم الروحي وقيمهم بالكامل.

 

TOP 10

ممارسات Lean ، تعمل SHKL دائمًا.

في عام 2019 ، لن تركز شركة SHKL فقط على إنشاء نظام الإنتاج ، ولكن أيضًا على نمو وتحسين قدرة الموظفين. من خلال "مؤتمر خفض التكلفة والكفاءة" و "أنشطة التطوير الخارجية" ، سيشارك جميع موظفي شركة SHKL في المؤتمر لتعزيز روح الإدارة الرشيقة وتحسين القدرة التنافسية للشركة.

 

2019
SHKL تحقق ترقية وتطوير الصناعة الرقمية
 
2020
ستفتح SHKL حقبة جديدة من التسويق الذكي
 
لإنشاء العلامة التجارية الأولى من التخصيص الكامل للحمام ، استمر في المضي قدمًا!

موصى به لك
لايوجد بيانات

تواصل مع SHKL

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
"نوفر لك حلًا شاملاً للحمام وخدمة مراعية"
facebook     linkedin     youtube     twitter     instagram
CONTACT

شخص الاتصال: ريتا لو
البريد الإلكتروني: info@shklb bathroom.com

البريد الإلكتروني: info@shkl.cc
الهاتف:86 0757 82583932
Ax ax:86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp:86 139 299 10217

شركة فوشان SHKL للأدوات الصحية المحدودة

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2024 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
Contact us
detect

SHKL has been professional in producing bathroom vanity, shower door and LED bathroom mirror since 2004.

2019 Annual Review | TOP 10 Events In

2022-08-29

“SHKL 15 years, building dreams together”

15 years of storms together, 15 years of struggle side by side

SHKL in these 15 years to explore more than, beyond more than

2019, is the 15th anniversary of the establishment of SHKL

In this year, it is the year of SHKL full bathroom customization to intelligent upgrade

In this year, also a year of continuous counter-trend growth

 

TOP 1

Design intelligent manufacturing integration to achieve digital upgrade.

In order to realize the development of efficient and accurate full bathroom customization in the industry, SHKL has launched the DesignSmart Integration Project in 2019, jointly with three top strategic partners in the industry, namely Cooler, Digitalf ERP and TopSolid.

Realize the design, intelligent production of the integration of the front and back end of the opening landing, empowering the terminal at the same time, but also carried out a factory open day for the industry to contribute to the industry, help and promote the development of the industry's full bathroom custom to digital upgrade.

 

TOP 2

Create an innovative development platform to encourage design to change lives.

SHKL has been leading the industry with innovation, and in this year, to let creativity find the market, encourage cultural heritage and design innovation, and let design change lives!

SHKL held the second full bathroom custom design competition and intelligent toilet shake competition to provide a platform for the development of creativity inside and outside the industry, not only to allow more people to benefit from full bathroom customization, but also to mark the entire bathroom industry will officially enter the era of full bathroom customization, allowing more consumers to enjoy the new life experience brought by full bathroom customization.

 

TOP 3

Empowering terminals, the national linkage hit a new high of 300% performance.

In this year, SHKL held national elite store manager training camp and installation training, etc. to empower the terminal, with a strong team of lecturers to create a superior terminal team, and the national linkage target to achieve a new high of over 300% performance to realize the brand terminal super power development.

 

TOP 4

Cross-border collision to create an innovative upgrade of marketing channels.

This year, SHKL held a strategic initiative to seize users and capture traffic with an innovative marketing model. Not only in August in the star signing will achieve the same day sales blast amounted to 1.2 million, but also in October in the film cross-border marketing, in the 2 billion movie box office to let the brand shine, to promote the creation of the new national tide bathroom heart sea gamma blue. This is also a comprehensive layout of the terminal market, to promote the terminal development of important initiatives.

 

TOP 5

Innovative design products, leading the industry trend.

SHKL as the industry's first brand of solid wood bathroom cabinets and the industry's full bathroom customization pioneer, the 2019 launch of more than 30 series of new bathroom cabinets, design not only from the user's pain points, but also to join more personalized, intelligent design, interpretation of the industry bathroom cabinet development of the new wind direction.

 

TOP 6

On the domestic and international arena, interpretation of the charm of intelligent bathroom.

In 2019, SHKL not only won the title of the best booth on the stage of KBIS Kitchen & Bath Show in the United States, but also shone in Shanghai Exhibition, Guangzhou Exhibition, Foshan Construction Expo and Guangzhou Design Week, etc. With the new intelligent full bathroom custom design, SHKL competed with domestic and foreign brands on the same stage and became the focus of attention of major booths and earned a lot of eyeballs.

 

TOP 7

Gathering win-win, arrange omni-channel.

In 2019, SHKL and "Juranzhijia" and "Huameliya" formally reached a strategic cooperation, but also with the Red Star Macalline Group and other major stores around the investment channels, development mode and other comprehensive cooperation matters to carry out in-depth exchanges, talk about the future development of a win-win road.

 

TOP 8

Benchmark brand, carry the reputation forward.

At a time when digital and intelligent technologies are advancing by leaps and bounds, SHKL has always insisted on independent research and development of products, and always insisted on integrating innovative technology and humanized design into the development of products.

In this year, innovative technology has not only won the "2019 Cotton Tree China Design Award", "2019 China Building Materials and Home Industry Science and Technology Award" and "full bathroom customization promotion unit", but also won the "2019 Boiling Cup Quality Excellence Award" and "benchmark environmental protection bathroom cabinet" with the hard strength of the product, opening up a new trend for the development of the bathroom industry intelligence.

 

TOP 9

Fifth Cultural Journey, Lean Exploration.

From October 30-November 4, 2019, SHKL launched the fifth cultural tour-"Constant in the Way-Sophisticated in the Craft". Garan people combined with visits and exchanges, visiting famous Japanese enterprises, visiting famous tourist attractions, experiencing Japanese characteristics and culture, so that their own spiritual realm and values have been completely upgraded.

 

TOP 10

Lean practices, SHKL is always in action.

In 2019, SHKL will not only focus on the establishment of the production system, but also on the growth and improvement of employees' ability. Through the "Cost Reduction and Efficiency Conference" and "Outdoor Development Activities", all SHKL employees will participate in the conference to promote the spirit of lean management and improve the competitiveness of the company.

 

2019
SHKL achieves digital industrial upgrading and development
 
2020
SHKL will open a new era of intelligent marketing
 
To create the first brand of full bathroom customization continue to move forward!

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”
facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram
CONTACT

Contact Person: Rita Luo
E-mail: info@shklbathroom.com
Tel: +86 0757 82583932
Fax: +86 0757 82583936
Whatsapp: +86 139 299 10217

Foshan SHKL Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd.

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
COPYRIGHT © 2004-2021 SHKL  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. | SITEMAP
“ Provide you one stop bathroom solution and considerate service ”

facebook    linkedin    youtube    twitter    instagram

FOSHAN SHKL SANITARY WARE CO., LTD
Copyright © 2004-2021 SHKL  All rights reserved. | Sitemap
chat online
Contact customer service